0
508 West Gains Monticello, AR 71655
LOCAL: (870) 367-5676 TOLLFREE: (877) 876-4438
Shop
Customer Reviews
ALL OCCASIONS FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Monticello, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: May 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: LA

delivered on time...she loved it
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

Loved the basket!
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

Professional
Date: Jan 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

I haven't seen the plant - but I liked the speediness of the your business. I will be utilizing you guys in the future.
Date: Jan 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

Mother loved her flowers
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service on time delivery.
Date: Dec 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent,Excellent,Excellent very pretty flowers. Had many complements on the flowers.
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

THe flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jul 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

website was easy to use, and great service
Date: Oct 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IT

I purchased some flowers for my friend's birthday and they arrived just on time. I ordered from Spain to Arkansas and the lady that I spoke to was very nice and helpful.
Date: Aug 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

All of my orders have been very well liked by recipients. Deliveries have been on time and accurate. Prices have been very reasonable.
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

I was very pleased with the entire experience. Your entire team made this a very enjoyable experience. I had the wrong first name and you figured it out. You went above and beyond to deliver, and I appreciate that.
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful flowers and a great experience. Keep up the good work!
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

very pleased with service. the item I ordered was not in stock and the shop immediately called me to let me know and we decided on a similar option. thank you!!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

I ordered these flowers on Sunday evening to be delivered the next day which was the day before Valentine's Day, a very busy time. The flowers were delivered by lunch and were very beautiful. I am extremely pleased and satisfied. Thank you.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement I ordered was for a funeral. I was told that it was the most beautiful one they received and Mary took it home with her after the funeral. Thank you so much for you help. It is difficult ordering from another state and you made it so much easier.
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Wonderful service. I ordered online and it was delivered within a couple of hours and the arrangement was perfect! Thank you!!!
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers I ordered were the flowers that were delivered, which is not always the case when ordering from florists. They were very pretty and delivered on time. I would use this company again to order more flowers to be delivered in Monticello. Thank you!
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers I ordered were the flowers that were delivered, which is not always the case when ordering from florists. They were very pretty and delivered on time. I would use this company again to order more flowers to be delivered in Monticello. Thank you!
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers I ordered were the flowers that were delivered, which is not always the case when ordering from florists. They were very pretty and delivered on time. I would use this company again to order more flowers to be delivered in Monticello. Thank you!
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers I ordered were the flowers that were delivered, which is not always the case when ordering from florists. They were very pretty and delivered on time. I would use this company again to order more flowers to be delivered in Monticello. Thank you!
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Shonda and the others are wonderful. Check out my story on the All Occassions Flowers & Gifts FB page. Screaming love their customer service, products can be customized, affordable and FAST! Demetrius Lambert-Falconer, Akron OH
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Wonderful! Thank You!!!
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very easy to order. I was even called to see about substituting a different color, and found the representative from all occasions to very friendly and helpful. I would order from here again.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers are beautiful. I have thoroughly enjoyed the arrangement.
Date: Mar 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Prompt service! Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Highly recommend All Occasions..My favorite flower shop :)
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Monticello, AR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ALL OCCASIONS FLOWERS & GIFTS
508 West Gains
Monticello, AR. 71655
Local: (870) 367-5676

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att